See how our new site helps HVAC pros »

CE Storefront

  • Easy and intuitive navigation.
  • Shopping cart functionality.
  • Place orders online 24/7.
  • Expanded product and search capability.
  • Access to account information.

Sign Into CE Storefront

Don’t have an account?

Download Application (PDF)

Paying By Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT)

  • Convenient — Simple and fast. One phone call and payments are accepted and applied instantly.
  • Save time and money — Avoid the time-consuming process of cutting checks and/or driving to a store to pay.
  • Maintain your account — Keep your credit in good standing to avoid late payments and fees.
  • Environmentally friendly — Eliminate paper, postage, and envelopes.

Contact your regional credit manager to apply:

Canada Ivanna Ruffolo
605–672–0606 x 76426
ivanna.ruffolo@carrierenterprise.com
Carrier InterAmerica Karine Holly
305–805–4528
karine.holly@carrierenterprise.com
Comfort Products Linda Shamblen
402–951–3235
lshamblen@comfortproducts.com
Florida Jamie Jones
407–532–7072
jamie.jones@carrierenterprise.com
Mid-Atlantic View regional contact
Mid-South Todd Utley
901-433-1928
michael.utley@carrierenterprise.com
Northeast View regional contact
South Central Beth Koopman
972-281-6551
beth.koopman@carrierenterprise.com
South Texas Angelica Gomez
972–281–6569
angelica.gomez@carrierenterprise.com
Southeast Chris Southby
704–398–4080
christopher.southby@carrierenterprise.com
Shop Honeywell products